2 minutes reading time (462 words)

New Fellows Inducted into the Nashville Bar Foundation

Nashville, TN – The Nashville Bar Foundation (NBF) honored the 2016 Class of Fellows on Saturday, March 12, 2016 at Hillwood

Country Club.


Among the honorees were the following Nashville attorneys:

Michael G. Abelow, Sherrard & Roe, PLC

Mary Beth Ausbrooks, Rothschild & Ausbrooks, PLLC

Laura B. Baker, Law Offices of John Day, PC

Charles Robert Bone, Bone McAllester Norton, PLLC

Samuel T. Bowman, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz

Paul Kent Bramlett, Bramlett Law Offices

C. David Briley, Bone McAllester Norton, PLLC

Matthew R. Burnstein, Waller

Jean Byassee, Dobbins, Venick, Kuhn & Byassee, PLLC

David Cañas, Thompson Burton, PLLC

James R. Cartiglia, Patterson Intellectual Property Law, PC

Catherine A. Caster, Centerstone

Robert F. Chapski, Lewis Thomason

Jennifer Gingery Cook, Webb Sanders, PLLC

Phillip F. Cramer, Sherrard & Roe, PLC

Alexander Davie, Riggs Davie, PLC

Ralph DeMarco, Rutherford & DeMarco

David N. Garst, Lewis Thomason

Lynda Motes Hill, Frost Brown Todd, LLC

Timothy T. Ishii, Law Offices of Timothy T. Ishii

Brendi Kaplan, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

Suzanne Kessler, Bone McAllester Norton, PLLC

Ryan D. Levy, Patterson Intellectual Property Law, PC

James Mackler, Frost Brown Todd, LLC

Richard Manson, SourceMark, LLC

Rocky R. McElhaney, II, Rocky McElhaney Law Firm, PC

Austin L. McMullen, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP

Margaret Moore, Wiseman Ashworth Law Group, PLC

Valerie Diden Moore, Butler Snow, LLP

Junaid Adetayo Odubeko, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP

Lea Carol Owen, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz

Jason M. Pannu, Lewis Thomason

Michelle Poss, Sobel, Poss & Moore, PLLC

Matt Potempa, Martin Heller Potempa & Sheppard, PLLC

Stephen H. Price, Burr & Forman, LLP

Scott A. Rhodes, White & Rhodes, PC

Marissa Moses Russ, MTR Family Law, PLLC

Peter C. Sales, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP

Carolyn W. Schott, Sherrard & Roe, PLC

Blaine H. Smith, Bass, Berry & Sims, PLC

Eric W. Smith, Nissan North America, Inc.

Richard E. Spicer, Spicer Rudstrom, PLLC

Nancy Wood Stabell, Wood Stabell Law Group

Camille Webb Steward, Nashville Electric Service

Richard F. Warren, Jr., Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP

Benjamin Whitehouse, Tennessee Department of Commerce and Insurance

Benjamin E. Winters, Law Office of Benjamin E. Winters

Jessalyn H. Zeigler, Bass, Barry & Sims, PLC


The NBF also presented the David Rutherford Award to Ashley T. Wiltshire, Jr., former Director of the Legal Aid Society.  This award is given to a Fellow who exemplifies the memory and ideals of David Rutherford, which include professionalism, charitable contributions in the legal field and in the community as a whole, and the spirit of collegiality among bench and bar.


About the Nashville Bar Association

The Nashville Bar Association, established in 1831, is a professional organization serving the legal community of Nashville, Tennessee. The NBA—with almost 3,000 members—is the largest metropolitan bar association in Tennessee.
OneCity is in it's Element!
Charles Robert Bone appointed President and CEO of...

Related Posts

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://bonelaw.com/